Frank Büschel
Frank Büschel
Firmensitz Arndtstraße
Firmensitz Arndtstraße

Das Team

Machen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck von den Gesichtern, auf die Sie jederzeit zählen können:

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Büschel

Frank Büschel
Inhaber
Geschäftsführer

Isolde Scholtz

Isolde Scholtz ppa.
stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Prokuristin
Generalbevollmächtigte
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 039201-70 98 11
E-Mail:i.scholtz@bueschel-immobilien.de

Sekretariat

Kerstin Schumann

Kerstin Schumann
Chefsekretärin/Personalwesen
Tel.: 0391-555 80 200
E-Mail:info@bueschel-immobilien.de

Nadine Koch
Nadine Koch

Nadine Koch
Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 0391-555 80 100
E-Mail:sekretariat@bueschel-immobilien.de

Vermietung/Verkauf/Marketing

Anke Schneidewind
Anke Schneidewind

Anke Schneidewind
Vermietung/ Marketing/ Verkauf
Tel.: 0391-555 80 112
E-Mail:marketing@bueschel-immobilien.de             

Holger Schmuck
Holger Schmuck

Holger Schmuck
Innendienst/Außendienst
Tel.: 0391-555 80 111
Handy: 0152-343 92 637
E-Mail:vermietung@bueschel-immobilien.de

Regina Gehn
Regina Gehn

Regina Gehn
Außendienst
Handy: 0151 - 124 25 636
E-Mail:vermietung@bueschel-immobilien.de

Immobilienverwaltung

Melanie Biedermann
Melanie Biedermann

Melanie Biedermann
Teamleiterin/ Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 206
E-Mail:m.biedermann@bueschel-immobilien.de

Anica Meyer
Anica Meyer

Anica Meyer
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 203
E-Mail:a.meyer@bueschel-immobilien.de

Julia Schröder
Julia Schröder

Julia Schröder
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 202
E-Mail:j.schroeder@bueschel-immobilien.de

Yvonne Seidel
Yvonne Seidel

Yvonne Seidel
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 205
E-Mail:y.seidel@bueschel-immobilien.de

Mandy Zuch-Meyer
Mandy Zuch-Meyer

Mandy Zuch-Meyer
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 039201-70 98 14
E-Mail:m.zuch-meyer@bueschel-immobilien.de

Yamina El Hout
Yamina El Hout

Yamina El Hout
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 039201-70 98 13
E-Mail:y.elhout@bueschel-immobilien.de

Flavia Burkhardt
Flavia Burkhardt

Flavia Burkhardt
Immobilienverwalterin

Sarah Friebus
Sarah Friebus

Sarah Friebus
Immobilienverwalterin

Auszubildende

Vanessa Wieczorek
Vanessa Wieczorek

Vanessa Wieczorek
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0391 - 555 80 204
E-Mail:v.wieczorek@bueschel-immobilien.de

Sophie Schmidt
Sophie Schmidt

Sophie Schmidt
Auszubildende
Tel.: 039201 -70 98 10
E-Mail:s.schmidt@bueschel-immobilien.de