Frank Büschel
Frank Büschel
Firmensitz Arndtstraße
Firmensitz Arndtstraße

Das Team

Machen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck von den Gesichtern, auf die Sie jederzeit zählen können:

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Büschel

Frank Büschel
Inhaber
Geschäftsführer

Isolde Scholtz

Isolde Scholtz ppa.
stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Prokuristin
Generalbevollmächtigte
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 209
E-Mail:i.scholtz@bueschel-immobilien.de

Sekretariat

Kerstin Schumann

Kerstin Schumann
Chefsekretärin/Personalwesen
Tel.: 0391-555 80 200
E-Mail:info@bueschel-immobilien.de

Nadine Koch
Nadine Koch

Nadine Koch
Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 0391-555 80 100
E-Mail:sekretariat@bueschel-immobilien.de

Vermietung/Verkauf/Marketing

Anke Schneidewind
Vermietung/ Marketing/ Verkauf
Tel.: 0391-555 80 112
E-Mail:marketing@bueschel-immobilien.de             

Holger Schmuck
Holger Schmuck

Holger Schmuck
Innendienst/Außendienst
Tel.: 0391-555 80 111
Handy: 0152-343 92 637
E-Mail:vermietung@bueschel-immobilien.de

Immobilienverwaltung

Melanie Biedermann
Melanie Biedermann

Melanie Biedermann
Teamleiterin/ Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 206
E-Mail:m.biedermann@bueschel-immobilien.de

Anica Meyer
Anica Meyer

Anica Meyer
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 203
E-Mail:a.meyer@bueschel-immobilien.de

Julia Schröder
Julia Schröder

Julia Schröder
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 202
E-Mail:j.schroeder@bueschel-immobilien.de

Yvonne Seidel
Yvonne Seidel

Yvonne Seidel
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 205
E-Mail:y.seidel@bueschel-immobilien.de

Madlen Mädge
Madlen Mädge

Madlen Mädge
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 208
E-Mail:m.maedge@bueschel-immobilien.de

Mandy Zuch-Meyer
Mandy Zuch-Meyer

Mandy Zuch-Meyer
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 214
E-Mail:m.zuch-meyer@bueschel-immobilien.de

Yamina El Hout
Yamina El Hout

Yamina El Hout
Immobilienverwalterin
Tel.: 0391-555 80 213
E-Mail:y.elhout@bueschel-immobilien.de

Auszubildende

Vanessa Wieczorek
Vanessa Wieczorek

Vanessa Wieczorek
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0391-555 80 204
E-Mail:v.wieczorek@bueschel-immobilien.de

Sophie Schmidt
Sophie Schmidt

Sophie Schmidt
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0391-555 80 215
E-Mail:s.schmidt@bueschel-immobilien.de

Maximilian Koke
Maximilian Koke

Maximilian Koke
Auszubildender
Tel.: 0391-555 80 207
E-Mail:m.koke@bueschel-immobilien.de

Gesine Nettlich
Gesine Nettlich

Gesine Nettlich
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0391-555 80 211
E-Mail:g.nettlich@bueschel-immobilien.de